Reviews

  • 5 Jay's Automotive

    The service was prompt, courteous, and professional.

  • 5 Jay's Automotive

    Great experience, on time, and friendly workers.

    Thank you James. We appreciate your business! - Jay's Automotive
  • 5 Jay's Automotive

    Very Prompt and Complete Online scheduling worked great

    Thank you for your business Scott! - Jay's Automotive
  • 5 Jay's Automotive

    The professional staff at Jay's Automotive have always been helpful and are experts in their field. I know they will take care of my vehicles--I always have confidence in their work.

    Thank you Jeannine. We are always happy to see you! Thank you for your business and loyalty! - Jay's Automotive
  • 5 Jay's Automotive

    I have been a Jay's customer for many years now. Some unexpected problems cropped up while I was waiting for my car to be serviced. Chris fixed the issues without unnecessary delay and taught me something about my car in the process. The prices are not cheap, but the prices are reasonable. As long as I live in the area, I will be bringing my car back.

    Thank you so much Brian. We always look forward to your visits and catching up with you. We appreciate your business and loyalty. - Jay's Automotive
  • 5 Jay's Automotive

    always quick and to the point!!

    Thank you so much for your business Stacey! - Jay's Automotive
  • 0.5 Jay's Automotive

    Incompetent. Wouldn't perform a simple inspection because they didn't accept the insurance card. After calling the DMV and State Police, WV is NOT VIN State so the shop was flat out wrong. Then incompetent number two walks in and says the registration isn't valid because it was a copy. I guess a copy of the registration is valid for the State Police but not for a repair shop. What a joke. Luckily the place down the street got me in and did the inspection with no problem. I'm not sure what power trip these guys are on...just don't list inspections as a service if you want to make up rules that don't exist. I'll be sure to spread the word....

    Mr. Lande: I would like to discuss this in more detail and have emailed you to obtain your contact information. Thank you. - Jay's Automotive
  • 1 Jay's Automotive

    I waited an hour and ten minutes for just an oil change that I made an appointment for. I was charged $137 for a synthetic oil change which I thought was way too much. $50 of that was just the labor. I will never return to this shop.

    Sarah: We regret that you were not happy with your visit to our shop. However, we will continue to try to contact you to discuss these issues, as any input you give us as a customer will only improve our service. We have been providing service to this area for over 40 years but appreciate any suggestions on how we can better serve our customers in the future. We did check into the billing as you expressed a concern and the labor portion was $18.77. We only use the manufacturer's specified oils for any oil changes done at our shop. We look forward to discussing your concerns in detail. Thank you. - Jay's Automotive
  • 4 Jay's Automotive

    Great service. Pick vehicle up did the work and I assumed returned it. Ha Ha

    Thank you Frank! It's always a pleasure doing business with you. We appreciate your business and loyalty! - Jay's Automotive
  • 5 Jay's Automotive

    Excellent customer service...They have always responded immediately to my car problem and fixed it in the most expeditious time...Thank you for the great service...Hope you have a great and wonderful 2018...

    Thank you Patricia! We appreciate your business and your loyalty. Happy New Year to you and your family. We hope you have a great year! - Jay's Automotive
Leave a Review